eohsi news and announcements

CEED Member Troy Roepke, Ph.D. recipient of the 2023-2024 Presidential Outstanding Faculty Scholar Award

Congratulations to troy Roepke, Ph.D. on his achievement.

This prestigious award is one of the seven faculty year-end excellence awards to honor the outstanding members of the Rutgers community who are selected by their colleagues for exceptional contributions to teaching, research, or public service

170 Frelinghuysen Road, Piscataway, NJ 08854 – 848-445-0200  Fax: 732-445-0131

Copyright © 2021, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey