eohsi news and announcements

RBHS appoints Professors Philip Demokritou and Soko Setoguchi as co-chairs to RBHS Climate Action Group

The Rutgers Bionedical and Health Sciences appoints Professor  Philip Demokritou from the School of Public Health and the Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences Institute and Professor Soko Setoguchi from Robert Wood Johnson Medical School and School of Public Health to co-chair the working group which will focus on climate change and health. 

170 Frelinghuysen Road, Piscataway, NJ 08854 – 848-445-0200  Fax: 732-445-0131

Copyright © 2021, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey