eohsi news and announcements

EOHSI Members Lauren Aleksunes, Debra Laskin and Shuo Xiao

Recipients of 2022 RBHS Chancellor Awards


Lauren Aleksunes, Ph.D.

For enthusiastic, dedicated, and unrelenting efforts in mentoring the next generation of toxicologists and clinician-scientists.

Debra Laskin, Ph.D.

For pioneering research on the role of inflammatory macrophages in tissue injury and chronic disease induced by drugs and chemicals.

Shuo Xiao, Ph.D.

For the development of novel approaches to investigate female reproductive health and pathophysiology in response to drugs and toxicants.

170 Frelinghuysen Road, Piscataway, NJ 08854 – 848-445-0200  Fax: 732-445-0131

Copyright © 2021, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey