Awards and Achievements

Thank You Reception for Dr. Stephan Schwander

A Thank You Reception for Dr. Stephan Schwander will be held on October 6 at 4:00pm, 2nd Floor Atrium, School ...
Read More

Richardson and Shalat Take On New Challenges

We say farewell this week to two outstanding environmental health researchers. Jason Richardson, MS, PhD, DABT is a tenured Associate ...
Read More

EOHSI Member is Recipient of Global Urbanism Grant

Derek Shendell and colleagues are among the seven University-wide recipients of a Global Urbanism interdisciplinary, planning and programming grant (7/2015-6/2017) ...
Read More

Professor Ioannis (Yannis) Androulakis Elected Fellow of AIMBE

Prof. Ioannis (Yannis) Androulakis has been elected to the American Institute for Medical and Biological Engineering (AIMBE) College of Fellows ...
Read More

Lauren Aleksunes Honored as Mentor of the Year

Dr. Lauren Aleksunes was recently selected as the 2015 Mentor of the Year from the American Foundation for Pharmaceutical Education ...
Read More

Join Our Email List!

If you’d like to receive email notifications of upcoming seminars and events, please sign up below: