eohsi news and announcements

Two EOHSI Members Receive Prestigious Teaching Awards

Lauren Aleksunes, Ph.D.

Andrew Gow, Ph.D.

Congratulations to Lauren Aleksunes, Ph.D. for receiving the 2021 Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy Teacher of the Year Award and to Andrew Gow, Ph.D. for his New Jersey Health Foundation Excellence in Teaching Award.
The quality of your research and your nature has proven to be the driving force and inspiration to your students as you lead them to excel in their academic pursuits.

170 Frelinghuysen Road, Piscataway, NJ 08854 – 848-445-0200  Fax: 732-445-0131

Copyright © 2021, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey