Research Highlights

Obituary – Professor Michael Marcel Iba

It is with deepest regret that the Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology of the Ernest ...
Read More

Three EOHSI Members Receive Awards at SOT 2017 – Baltimore, MD

Achievement Award Jason R. Richardson, PhD, DABT  Northeast Ohio Medical University, Rootstown, OH A graduate ...
Read More

Debra Laskin, Ph.D, Receives SOT 2017 Education Award

Education Award Debra L. Laskin, PhD   Rutgers University, Piscataway, NJ Dr. Laskin has made outstanding contributions ...
Read More

Environmental Health Grant Pilot Program – Proposals Due April 17, 2017

Proposals due April 17, 2017 DATE: March 3, 2017 TO: Faculty: Rutgers, The State University ...
Read More

Join Our Email List!

If you’d like to receive email notifications of upcoming seminars and events, please sign up below: